ILA Holidays

Holiday Date Observed
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2016
Election Day Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24, 2016
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25, 2016
New Year’s Eve Saturday, December 31, 2016
New Year’s Day Sunday, January 1, 2017
MLK’s Birthday Monday, January 16, 2017
Lincoln’s Birthday Sunday, February 12, 2017
President’s Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Gleason’s Birthday Friday, March 17, 2017
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Important Advisory

    IMPORTANT DRIVER ADVISORY

    New Zones Designated for
    Locking & Unlocking Containers
    at APM Terminals

    Click below for a printable flyer