ILA Holidays

Holiday Date Observed
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Election Day Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Christmas Eve Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year’s Eve Sunday, December 31, 2017
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018
MLK’s Birthday Monday, January 15, 2018
Lincoln’s Birthday Monday, February 12, 2018
President’s Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Gleason’s Birthday Saturday, March 17, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Latest Newsletter