ILA Holidays

Holiday Date Observed
New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
MLK’s Birthday Monday, January 20, 2020
Lincoln’s Birthday Wednesday, February 12, 2020
President’s Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Gleason’s Birthday Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Election Day Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year’s Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2021